Somewhere Out There

Day 14

Affirmation:

I am ever grateful to a Universe that never fails to ensure I have support.

I am grateful to those who show up in my life to help me overcome challenges and sort through life’s confusion.

I walk my journey always with the support of at least one other loving soul, to whom I am grateful.


 

This brilliant, loving, Divine Universe never allows us to find ourselves in the middle of an issue, struggle, challenge, obstacle, difficulty, trauma or heartache without ensuring that we have at least one human companion to help us through.  That person may be a stranger with sage wisdom or brute strength, or it may be a beloved with time to listen.  They may be in our lives only to help us through that problem, or they might be or become a lifelong friend.  We may feel totally and utterly alone in the world, but there is always someone, somewhere in our experience, who is there specifically to help.  The key is to allow our earth angel into our experience.  We can’t be so stuck in feelings of isolation that we do not see or hear their presence.  They are there, waiting for us to give them an opening.  No matter how hard life gets, remember- somewhere in the world is at least one person, sent and ready to help, when we are ready to receive.

 


One thought on “Somewhere Out There

Leave a comment