Just BE

Day 15

Affirmation:

Today I will stop during my day to center myself in the *experience* of living.

Be-ing is important to me, and I make it a priority.

I am not just a participant of my life, I am an observer of the participant.


 

Thinking and doing are the inevitable result of being alive and human.  We are thinking and doing creatures.  We are also creatures that are capable of experiencing existence within stillness, awareness and presence, through a type of non-action called be-ing-ness.   Be-ing is the result of stopping thought and ceasing action long enough to surrender to the experience of experiencing, becoming an observer, and allowing life to happen without discomfort or resistance.   Be-ing is as important to our inner harmony and physical wellness as thinking and doing.   Be in awe.  Be in the moment.  Be in harmony.  Be in the presence of the Divine.  Be still.  Be at peace.  Be in your heart.  Be in love.  Just BE…


5 thoughts on “Just BE

Leave a comment